RSP

Q:
I would like to add a conditional statement in a .rsp page that would only print a memory variable if it was not equal to 0. This needs to be done in a text raw portion of the .rsp page

Code:
if pra_no  0 
?"OUR RA No.: " +pra_no+ ""
endif

A:
You can close and then reopen the text raw…endtext

Code:
text raw
...
endtext
if pra_no <> 0 
?"OUR RA No.: " +pra_no+ ""
endif
text raw
...
endtext

Q:
I’ve developed an RSP page based on “desktopwebservices”.
On App builder, if I enable the embedded HTTP Server, work fine.
http://localhost:8002/desktopwebservice/…..
On App center.. not work.
A:
the ‘Enable services‘ is not being saved to the App, then they will not be enabled when you deploy the App.


Q:
web reports. I am using FoxPro as my language and am trying to launch a .rsp file I created. The do function gives me an error when activated by an object button.
Is there a different command to launch a.rsp file? The error I receive is actually related to an .rso file, but I am unsure what this is.

A:
To execute an rsp file specify it in a Webview section.
The
HTML you generate will be loaded into that Webview.
In LianjaDemo, go to Report for customer over their credit limit.
The page has a webview section on it. Click the Attributes cog:
The, in the attributes, go to the Data section:


Q:
I’ve a RSP page with Hyperlink column.
If I show the RSP page with “Lianja.ShowDialog”, how can I specify the “Delegate Hyperlink“?
A:
Generate an HTML tag with onclick=”Lianja…..”

Code:
Click me

Categories RSP

Leave a Reply

